Dog Day Sunday

It’s still winter, but I get out and have adventures with M and A when I can.  They actually don’t mind the snow and ice, so long as they can run around and fetch some sticks.  Mendel is part border collie, so she is obsessive about fetching.

Get the stick!

Aquinas is not as bad, but she loves to have snow thrown at her for some reason, or dropped on her.

Please drop snow on me

Coyote Update:

I have not seen the coyotes since that initial meeting, but I think they are still around.  Weird food items show up in my backyard from time to time, which makes me suspect that they are rooting through people’s trash and heading back into the woods behind my house, while dropping tidbits here and there along the way.

Leave a Reply

