No Free Lunch?

A writer named idnet.com.au over on Uncommon Descent has found what looks like a rather interesting paper by Ronald Meester.  I hope to peruse it soon and will write about it once I do.

6 responses to “No Free Lunch?

  1. Looking forward to your thoughts on that, Professor.

  2. Oh, I think we all look forward to this…

  3. I hope to have something for later this week.

  4. JanieBelle,
    Please behave yourself if you wish to comment here. I’m aware of the history of your posting.

  5. Oh. Does that mean I’m famous?

    Cooooooooool….

  6. Pingback: Cheap Lunches still not free « Professor Smith’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

