Growing Pains

With the increase of traffic on this blog, I’ve had a few hiccups with finding comments caught in the spam filter.  I ask for your (dear reader) patience while I work things out on this end.  I have fished out all the comments that were waiting, however, especially those of Kairosfocus who seems to have been hit the hardest by the filter.  Thank you all for reading and commenting on my blog.  Although some of the conversations get a little tense, I do feel that there are some good debates here with both sides getting a chance to have their say.

One response to “Growing Pains

  1. Oleg Tchernyshyov

    Kairofocus’s problems may be related to his use of a URL link in his name.

Leave a Reply

