Dogs, Grass, and Frogs, Oh my!

With autumn fast approaching, I found some pictures from this summer that I thought would be nice.  I do like the changing of the seasons and the trees, but I always miss the nice summer days.  On this summer day, Aquinas was a ham as usual, but Mendel wanted nothing to do with the camera.

Aquinas in the field

We also made a friend (as usual, apparently).  This little guy was hanging out on a boardwalk that went over a swamp.  He checked us out, briefly, then slipped off between the boards, but not before I got this great pic.

Froggy Friend

Leave a Reply

