Apologies to Commenters

My apologies to anyone who has commented in the recent past.  I’m not used to having comments since my blog is so new and I forgot to check the moderation filter.  I have since gone through and approved all the comments that were waiting.  Again, I apologize for my oversight.

One response to “Apologies to Commenters

  1. That’s okay Professor Smith, I am sure that most people realize that you have a very difficult time managing students and a blog too.

Leave a Reply

