Behe Speaks

The California Literary Review has a good interview with Dr. Michael Behe posted on their site.  The interviewer is pretty even-handed and Behe comes across very well – amazing how that happens when one is not being unfairly attacked isn’t it?

5 responses to “Behe Speaks

  1. Congratulations Professor Smith for courageously speaking out. I am sure that Dr. Behe appreciates it as much as I do. I only pray that you can soo speak out without fear of reprisal

  2. Oh, I forgot to say that you must be getting more popular , just like ID, because I got to your post through a link from a review to Dr. Behe’s new book.

  3. Thank you. I’m pretty busy so it’s hard to get out and advertise, but I think it is important for people to read this site. The more people that see the truth, the sooner we will be able to overthrow the materialist Darwinista.

  4. I was curious, what are you a Professor in?

  5. I’ve chosen to keep that to myself in order to better protect my identity.

Leave a Reply

