Tumors are Darwin, Oncology is Intelligent Design

here’s a cool article:

RF treatment successful on kidney tumors

WINSTON-SALEM, N.C., Aug. 3 (UPI) — A U.S. study says a new, minimally invasive treatment appears to be highly effective in treating kidney tumors

 

Full story here.

Hasn’t it occured to people that tumors are the result of Darwinian mutation? Have you ever seen anyone with a beneficial tumor? “Well, I flunked the MCAT, but then I got this brain tumor which made me 10 I.Q. points smarter, and then I passed. I guess Darwin was right after all!”

Nope. You’re never going to see that. Because mutation destroys. Intelligence creates.

Leave a Reply

